Director Dep. Aparatura medicala Sebastian Cosoroaba sebastian.cosoroaba@optimed.ro 0722.647.785
Assistant Manager Artemisa Stupu artemisa.stupu@optimed.ro 0737.600.096
Sef Service Emil Chitu emil.chitu@optimed.ro 0724.520.900
Product Manager Raul Canja raul.canja@optimed.ro 0725.574.473
Product Manager Lucian Mares lucian.mares@optimed.ro 0723.533.392
Product Manager Raul Constantina raul.constantina@optimed.ro 0722.281.100
OPTIMED S.R.L.
Str. Apollonia Hirscher, nr. 11,
500015 Brasov

Tel.: 0268-47 16 03
        0268-47 32 34
Fax: 0268-47 40 79
Email: office [at] optimed.ro